Introduction

I am a mobile auto detailer. I used to do this in a shop and sat down one day and figured this would be a whole better on my customers if I went to them so that’s what I do. They don’t have to worry about someone following them to carry them back and same when they come pick them up. I bring my own water and my own electricity. With this there is a whole different set of challenges you have to work through. Working in full sun on a 100 degree day is totally different than being in a constant degree shop. Auto detailing is a pretty big thing I mean people love to keep their car cleaned. And there are a bunch of detailers out there that really don’t know what they are doing and will swirl up a car. So I’m starting this blog to help out with my experiences and to do some in depth reviews of products I have used and use currently. I will be telling you how I run my mobile business and how to start yours or just to help out detailing your own car. I know there are a lot of misleading blogs and other sources out there I am wanting mine to be straight forward and honest I have nothing to hide and I’m not being paid by anyone. So if there is something you would like me to talk about or a product you wondering about let me know I have probably used if not I will do a review so you don’t waste your time. There are a lot of products that claim to be miracle products don’t be fooled by these no such thing.  Until next time

Leave a Reply

