How Often To Wax My Vehicle 

If you follow my blog I like to keep my writing to the point and not carry on and on about something. I have read some and watched some videos about things and by the person writing or demonstrating for so long I’ve done forgot what was going on. So I like mine to the point I know this day and time people are very busy including myself. So with that being said how often should you wax your vehicle. The answer is depends on how much you wash it. And what type of wax your using. If your using a spray wax you will need to wax sooner than you would with a paste wax. I recommend every 2 weeks this keeps a good layer on your vehicle and when you go to wash it it a lot easier. A spray wax can last up to 2 weeks and a paste around 3 to 4 weeks. I have some customers I will paste wax a good layer about 3 or 4 times a year the rest of the time I use spray wax. Does great. One more thing I am a mobile detailer so I’m in the sun most of the time in parking lots or wherever. I have spent a lot of time trying to find waxes I can do this with these products I post are great to use even if you use them in direct sunlight you still have to be careful and do a smaller portion than if you had shade. Happy detailing any questions feel free to ask. Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

